An advisor to your service
+33 (0)1 45 02 88 50
contact by email

Premiumvehicles
An expertguideat your side
Personalizedtailor-madevisits
Carefullyselectedservices

A unique advisor
at your disposal

CONTACT US

by mail or phone +33(0)145028850

NOW ON ...

France Private Tour invites you on-board the prestigious Bateaux Mouches for a wonderful dinner-cruise on the Seine. From you table, ideally located before the bay window, you will take advantage as close as possible of the monuments of Paris: 2h15 of magic, refined menu, absolute comfort, excellent service quality, musicians... Our product blow of heart at this beginning of the year!

CLIENTS REVIEWS

     

• ANONYMOUS : California - 2015-06-30

"Perfect Day in Giverny" : Six of us, family and a friend, booked this private tour. We asked to have three pick ups at various points and there were no problems at all. We had a young guide named Alejandro (call me "Alex") who was so sincere and gave us so much information. He could not have been more courteous. We stayed as long as we wanted and he took us back by a different route so that we saw all we could on the tour. I booked this tour because it was the only one I could find that left in the morning but it turned out to be just the best tour. I would recommend this tour highly.

• ELLEN : Usa - 2015-06-15

"Family trip with 7 adults, five first time visitors to Paris and Versailles" : Our guide, Laura, was great. She was professional, on time, well informed and informative (she knew the answer to every question we threw at her) and she was also warm and nice to be around. Highly recommended!

• NIKITA : Uk - 2015-05-20

"Great Experience" : The tour guide was great. Laura was friendly and explained everything and made us feel comfortable. She knew everything and answered all our questions. She made sure everything went great. Would recommend this tour to everyone. Great experience

• HAYSSAM : Belgique - 2015-05-18

"à ne pas manquer" : Tout était excellent, du début jusqu'à la fin, arrivé à l'heure, excellente voiture et chauffeur(qui fait aussi guide) excellente connaissance des lieux et les événements. la voiture est très confortable, la conduite est zen. mille merci.

• ANONYMOUS : Argentina - 2014-10-10

“Brujas imperdible desde Paris” : Contratamos el Tour a Brujas en minibus privado en France Turismo.Eramos solo 4 personas , y el chofer Andrés, que para nuestra alegria era Español y muy cordial..Salida en horario a las 7 y 30 (Brujas está a 290 Km ), superada la salida de Paris, un viaje placentero y con hermosas vistas de la campiña francesa.Brujas imperdible, detenida en el siglo 14, un viaje al pasado,con canales navegables, y edificacion asombrosa .Recorrimos a gusto , almorzamos y emprendimos la vuelta ,llegando a las 20 hs.La ventaja del Minibus privado es que se puede entrar a Brujas ,cosa que los omnibus no pueden hacer.IMPORTANTE:Llevar el Pasaporte , al pasar a Belgica (Andrés nos explicó porque es necesario JaJa)

• SHARON : Usa - 2014-08-19

Great Day at Bruges, Belgium : Our family while vacationing in Paris, booked a private day tour to Bruges, Belguim...We were picked up at our hotel for the journey to Bruges! We had a wonderful time, and our guide, Serge, made our trip so enjoyable!! Serge was very professional and knowledgeable about the area and our pleasure! The tour included a canal cruise and lunch...both were amazing! I would highly recommend anyone interested in going to Bruges for the day, to book this private tour!!! As a matter of fact, this tour was my favorite!!! Bruges is a beautiful town to visit!!! Thank you Serge and France Tourisme!!!

• MARI CARMEN : Espana - 2014-07-19

“Una esplendida visita” : Contratamos via internet una visita privada de tres horas por París, ya que el viaje familiar incluía personas de edad con poca movilidad. Necesitabamos que nos recogiesen en el hotel y después de visitar los puntos más conocidos, nos dejasen en un lugar céntrico para comer. Desde el principio el trato fue estupendo, intentaron adaptarse a nuestras necesidades y cuando no fue posible ( eramos 8 adultos y un bebe, quedamos fuera de un coche privado que tiene capacidad máxima de 8) nos propusieron por el mismo precio un autobus pero solo para nosotros. Tuvimos puntualidad, adecuación a nuestras peticiones de qué visitar, una guía privada en español muy agradable y en general una estupenda visita de París. A un precio aproximadamente a la mitad que el que nos hubiese costado con otras compañías... Por tanto, satisfechos. Personalmente una compañía altamente recomendable.

• NORMAN : Usa - 2013-11-19

“Giverny” : Seven of us, ranging in age from 20 to 84 years old, took a private van trip from Paris to Giverny for an afternoon. Our driver and guide , Serge, was incredibly informative, and gave us a history lesson en route about the Seine and its role in the long saga of Paris invasions. His knowledge of Monet's life and family history was fascinating, and he tied it all together with the geography of the area. We would happily do it all again, and leave the driving to Serge ! He picked us up on time and got us back on time.

• ANONYMOUS : Usa - 2013-10-13

Fantastic private tour ! - I visited Paris with my family: parents (one has mobility issue), sister, 6yr old niece. Because of the mobility issue, we wanted to do something tailor made with transportation and they did not disappoint. They did have an itinerary but they were also flexible. The price (€425) was reasonable (in my opinion) for what we got 5hours of personal time with guides and transportation. Our guides (Tomas and Aurora) were great, well informed and patient. Tomas picked us up at our apt at the appointed time and when we told him we were hungry, he stopped at a nice patisserie so we could get something to eat. After a couple of hours with Tomas, we proceeded to Montmartre where we were passed off to Aurora who spent a couple of hours with us touring the area. If you have a bigger party or if you have someone with mobility issues, I would highly recommend this tour!

• ANONYMOUS : Usa - 2013-08-12

Giverny Tour - We truly enjoyed our trip out of Paris to visit Giverny, the home of Monet. Our driver Resa, arrived a bit early and allowed us to get an early start. He was a good driver and provided information regarding Monet and was very attentive to our needs upon arrival as well as our departure from Giverny. We enjoyed the gardens of Monet and also toured his home. This was a nice trip to the French countryside and away from the busy streets of Paris.

• CHRISTINE V : France - 2013-07-22

Tres interessante visite guidée du Louvre - Rencontre de notre guide, accompagnée de son "apprenti guide". Nous étions seuls, à trois en famille, super !! Visite très longue (on a mal aux pieds au bout d'une heure), mais très sympa et intéressante, même ma fille de 14 ans a aimé! A recommander car le Louvre seul c'est un peu compliqué...On appréciera de pouvoir se balader seul dans les jours suivants mais à faire en première intention.

• HELEN : Usa - 2013-07-13

I booked a private mini-bus trip to Giverny for my family. Our driver, Sylvain, was on time and could not have been more informative. He provided lots of useful and interesting information on the way there, got us into the gardens quickly, and left us to enjoy a glorious couple of hours. Afterwards, he drove us past Monet's old house, stopped at a beautiful viewing point for us to see some lovely countryside, and got us back to Paris in excellent time.

• MONIKA : Germany - 2013-07-10

Nous avons toutes apprécié cette visite de Versailles; merci de transmettre nos remerciements également au chauffeur-guide ainsi qu'à la guide franco-allemande,leurs prestations étaient impeccables. Bien cordialement

• SYLVIANE : Japan - 2013-07-09

Merci pour tout c'est parfait. C'est un plaisir de travailler avec vous et votre société. Je la recommanderai a l'occasion lorsque nous aurons des clients qui viennent visiter Paris!

• SIMON ET RACHELLE : Canada - 2013-07-05

Nous avons fait cette excursion le 27 mai. Nous avons adoré cette journée, beaucoup grâce au guide (Serge), très cultivé et sympathique. Il avait bien organisé notre venue car à chaque endroit nous étions attendus, ce qui nous a évité des attentes inutiles. Les châteaux de Chenonceau, Cheverny et Chambord étaient magnifiques. Notre coup de cœur de la journée a cependant été pour le resto de l'orangerie au château de Chenonceau : une expérience gastronomique (bien qu'un peu rapide) que nous n'oublierons pas de sitôt... Le service y était également excellent, car nous avions spécifié que notre temps était limité et ils nous ont donné satisfaction. En bref nous recommandons chaudement cette activité... Merci à Serge et à l'agence

• JENNY : Usa - 2013-06-28

Best Private Tour of Giverney !!!! This private tour was extremely reasonable compared to other tour companies and was an incredible value. I would recommend this company and especially Serge. Serge does many other tours and we wouldn't hesitate to hire him for another trip.

• ANONYMOUS : France - 2013-06-27

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre visite de trois châteaux de la Loire. Notre guide, Serge, était très affable et toujours disponible. Il connaissait bien l'histoire des trois châteaux. C'est une excursion à recommander.

France Private Tour : 2013-06-27
Cher client, C'est avec plaisir que nous avons pris connaissance de votre avis et nous tenions à vous en remercier. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez été satisfaits des différentes prestations réservées chez nous.

• ANONYMOUS : Spain - 2013-06-13

El conductor y guía, de nombre SYLVAN, nos hizo un dia para recordarlo siempre. Amable, profesional, alegre, conocedor !!! Da gusto este tipo de tours, y disfrutar Paris asi es algo magico !! Vimos Paris en una minivan muy buena, cómoda, y que paraba donde queriamos y en el recorrido que queriamos ! Gracias a France Tourisme y a SYLVAN. Felicitaciones por el servicio !!